2022

  • President

Noemi Lemonnier

president@esnjyvaskyla.org

  • Vice-President

Julle Almonkari

vp@esnjyvaskyla.org

  • Treasurer              

Eveliina Kuusisto

treasurer@esnjyvaskyla.org

  • Local Representative

Tereza Pruknerova

lr@esnjyvaskyla.org

  • Secretary          

Jose (Pepe) Llopis Devesa

secretary@esnjyvaskyla.org

  • PR & Communication Manager   

Noemi Lemonnier

communication@esnjyvaskyla.org

partnerships@esnjyvaskyla.org

  • Deputy PR & Communication

Saara Sonninen

  • Web Project Administrator             

Jose (Pepe) Llopis Devesa

wpa@esnjyvaskyla.org   

  • Events Coordinators

Tom Farnschläder & Jose (Pepe) Llopis Devesa

events@esnjyvaskyla.org

  • Trips Coordinator

Alexandra Vuoristo

trips@esnjyvaskyla.org

  • Secretary

Jose (Pepe) Llopis Devesa

secretary@esnjyvaskyla.org